Staff

Senior Management Staff

Eli Veitzer

President & CEO

eveitzer@jfsla.org
Susie Forer-Dehrey, LCSW

Executive Vice President

sfdehrey@jfsla.org
David Felman

Chief Financial Officer

dfelman@jfsla.org
Sylvia LaMalfa, LCSW

Senior Vice President of Programs & Services Chief Program Officer

slamalfa@jfsla.org
Dawn Wallace

Director of Human Resources

dwallace@jfsla.org
Margaret Avineri, Psy. D

Senior Director of Integrated Clinical Services & Quality Management

mavineri@jfsla.org
Karen Rosenthal, LMFT

Senior Director of Children & Family Services

krosenthal@jfsla.org
Fred Summers

Senior Director of Nutrition, Transportation & SOVA Programs

fsummers@jfsla.org
Meri Barkinskaya

Director of Information Technology

mbarkin@jfsla.org
Carol Bar-Or

Co-Director of Resource Development

cbaror@jfsla.org
Remy Bender

Co-Director of Resource Development

rbender@jfsla.org
Susan Belgrade, LCSW

Director of Senior and Multipurpose Centers

sbelgrade@jfsla.org
Amanda Bender

Director of Grant Development

abender@jfsla.org
Michael Sidman

Director of Communications

msidman@jfsla.org
Nancy Volpert

Director of Public Policy & Strategic Initiatives

nvolpert@jfsla.org
Joyce Williams

Director of Volunteer Services & Training

jmwilliams@jfsla.org

Need help and don’t know where to start?

phone-icon
Call: (877) 275-4537