Jewish Family Service of Los Angeles

Staff

JFS Senior Management Staff

Paul S. Castro J.D.
(Read About Paul)
President/Chief Executive Officer pscastro@jfsla.org
Susie Forer Dehrey, LCSW Executive Vice President sforer-dehrey@jfsla.org
Todd Sosna Senior Vice President of Operations tsosna@jfsla.org
Vivian Sauer, LCSW Director of Program Development vsauer@jfsla.org
Stanley Baratta Vice President of Development sbaratta@jfsla.org
Eli Veitzer Director of Strategic Initiatives
& Business Development
eveitzer@jfsla.org
Erika Grant Director of Human Resources egrant@jfsla.org
Jennifer Levitt Director of Communications jlevitt@jfsla.org
Amanda Bender Director of Grant Development abender@jfsla.org
Linda Sanner Controller lsanner@jfsla.org
Nancy Volpert Director of Public Policy nvolpert@jfsla.org
Margaret Avineri, Psy. D.

Director of Integrated Clinical &
Community Services

mavineri@jfsla.org
Karen Rosenthal, MFT Director of Shelter
& Family Services
krosenthal@jfsla.org
Sheila Moore Director of Senior Services smoore@jfsla.org
Dylan Grattidge Director of Information Technology dgrattidge@jfsla.org

Donate Now

Need Help? Start with JFS Central Access (877) 275-4537
©2009 JFS. All rights reserved. Register or Login  |  Contact  |  Privacy  Site Map 
JFS CARE site

JFS in partnership with The Jewish Federation

Social services for Nazi victims have been supported by a grant from the
Conference on Jewish Material Claims Against Germany for the Emergency Assistance Program for Nazi Victims at the direction of the United States District Court supervising the lawsuit in Re: Holocaust Victim Assets Litigation (Swiss Banks)